Posted on

126: BAD ADVICE

I went to the dentists for the first time in TEN YEARS the other week.

The dentist was an Eastern European, a few years younger than me and after surveying my mouth I was told that I was brushing my teeth incorrectly. I was told to change my entire brushing technique. I did as I was told. Never mess with an eastern European dentist living in east London.

Anyway, since visiting the dentist and changing said brushing technique, doong as i was told and adhering to the dentists desires, I have toothache for the first time in my life.

So that worked out well. For my next trick I intend to invest all my savings in Setanta Sports – I’ve got a mate who says they’re going to be MASSIVE.

Leave a Reply

