Posted on

129: IDIOTS WHO LISTEN TO MUSIC IN PUBLIC WITHOUT HEADPHONES

These people deserve to be murdered.

I was recently at Ealing Broadway station, and I walked up to the far end carriage of the Central Line train waiting to depart. I wanted a bit of peace and quiet so I could read a graphic novel that my mate had bought me. I reached my destination and lo and behold I was alone – hurrah!

But then just as the train departed two twenty-something morons with a mobile phone sat down and started listening to music on their mobile phone WITHOUT HEADPHONES. The music was shit too, it sounded tinny coming out of their souled up Nokia and I couldn’t work out the lyrics but I’m pretty sure it was something about cheesesticks.

Is this how low the human race has sunk that we ca’t even see how listening to shit music loudly, without headphones and on public transport might be a tad annoying to the rest of the carriage? Have we lost the art of common courtesy? Do these idiots think they are giving us a masterclass in food-based music songs? Because I don’t care about cheesesticks, either in physical or lyrical form.

So next time you people decide to scar our ears with your rabid music tastes, please think again. Otherwise ill buy a voodoo doll and pin the shit out of your ears in the hope you go deaf. K?

One response to “129: IDIOTS WHO LISTEN TO MUSIC IN PUBLIC WITHOUT HEADPHONES

  1. haha the other day i saw a guy with an actual radio on his shoulder listening to music. I had to do a double take. I thought I had stepped back into the 80s… hilarious post 🙂

Leave a Reply

